top of page
  • Writer's pictureJethrude Malana

Tales of Illumina: A Beautiful Magical Experience: a wondrous adventure at this theme park.

Updated: Apr 16, 2022

A Magical Time for All Ages at the Tales of Illumina

Lately, I've been visiting amusement parks with my family and kids. Like many parents, I want to make my baby happy. We planned to visit an amusement park with some lights effects — as kids like that very much. This was not just a common trip as the various light effects were amazing like we've seen in some movies before and reminded us of the childhood fairytales.

“Magical day at Tales of Illumina

I want to tear up just thinking about that day. So many light effects, so much imagination, and wonder. We were children again. When I went there, I felt like a child. Everything else there brought me back to the childhood experiences of my youth. The idea of a theme park as a museum is a captivating one – an amusement park that awakens your sense of nostalgia.


The amusement park is very dedicated to children and families, thereby giving everyone an experience of excitement which really is a magical experience for all ages. It was all amazing. I am so glad that my baby boy got to enjoy this with me.


Chambers of Dreams ( My favorite spot!)


My first impression when I entered the Chambers of Dreams was that it was a Harry Potter-themed. We stayed a long time here because it feels like a gentle place for those who enjoy the escape from reality through books. It was the most fantastic attraction spot in the theme park.

Serenity Lychee is Chambers of Dreams' best-selling beverage.

Their best seller beverage is Serenity Lychee, a long island iced-based drink with lychee and popping boba, and many other secret ingredients. The dreamy drink will set you back around 100php per glass.


Don't remember the name of this attraction spot but the illusions were amazing, the light patterns that moved and changed bending as you walked toward them, light tricks on your eyes played by mirrors made out of shiny surfaces like chrome or glass.

 

Tales of Illumina is a magical place to have fun with friends and family, and it's also a great date idea. It is not only an amusement park but a magical one! Its creativity and originality will impress you. You can experience all the emotions at this spectacular place. Its unique concepts make this magical amusement a top spot for fun.


You'll definitely enjoy the two-hour journey with up to 36 Magical Experiences and 9 Instagramable Rooms.

The beauty of the 36 Wonders of Tales of Illumina took my breath away. There was nothing like it I have ever seen before it was quite spectacular in every respect, and I definitely recommend it!


The show delivers more than just a spectacle for the senses; its high-quality acrobatics and dance will seduce your sensibilities. You would not want to miss the amazing show. Events such as these always leave a lasting impression, so why not make it worth remembering?


It was our first experience of this kind. And it's great fun! I felt like a kid again.


OPEN DAILY MONDAY - SUNDAY Operating Hours: 11 AM - 8 PM

Location: 2/F Calle Bistro, Commonwealth Avenue, Quezon City Philippines (same compound as Ever Commonwealth)


Visit Metro Manila's 𝗠𝗢𝗦𝗧 𝗠𝗔𝗚𝗜𝗖𝗔𝗟 𝗔𝗠𝗨𝗦𝗘𝗠𝗘𝗡𝗧 in town, 𝑻𝑨𝑳𝑬𝑺 𝑶𝑭 𝑰𝑳𝑳𝑼𝑴𝑰𝑵𝑨.


What are you waiting for? This is just a peek at the Magical amusement park. Visit their website http://www.talesofillumina.global/ for more info and book your tickets immediately!



29 views

תגובות


bottom of page