top of page
  • Writer's pictureJethrude Malana

Family Dinner At Mesa Is Our New Favorite Place.

Family dinner date + Post anniversary dinner = Hearty and Happy!


How many of you would love to cook a fantastic family-style meal that everyone will love but don't know how? I know I do! But fear not — MESA has everything you need to make it happen.


Last week was our anniversary, and we were so excited to celebrate it again. We had a good time last time we ate at mesa at Sm Sucat and agreed that it was a great place to eat, so we go back at Mesa, but this time at moa (they have more options). We've been talking about going back for the tofu sisig, sisig rice, and pancit. Our favorite!

We ordered the tofu sisig, crispy pork sisig, sinigang bangus belly, pancit canton and sisig rice.



- The Crispy Pork Sisig had a nice crunch and was very flavorful. So crunchy but not burnt.


- The Sinigang Bangus Belly was also delicious—the soup was super flavorful without being too sour or bitter (which is hard to do). It is mixed along with guava, eggplant, and other vegetables.


- The Pancit Canton was flavorful (but not too heavy on the oil like some other places I've tried) and filling without being heavy or dense; I could tell that great care went into choosing each ingredient used in this meal. It tasted good!


- The Sisig Rice. One of my favorite things to order is the sisig rice. Their delicious sisig flavors the rice.

- I have to say, this Tofu Sisig melts my heart! It is my favorite dish right now. The delicious smell of the tofu sisig made me so hungry. I can't wait to eat it! When I tasted it, it was delicious and flavorful. Tofu sisig is the best thing I've ever put in my mouth. I don't know what they do to it, but every time I eat it, I can't stop smiling.


For Beverages, we ordered Fresh Pineapple Shake, Fresh Buko Juice and our dessert is Mais con hielo. The best part about these drinks is that they're made with real ingredients: no artificial flavors or colors here!

Mesa is the best place to eat for families! It's perfect for a family of any size, because they also have a portion of food for sharing, and the food is always fresh and delicious.


 

BRANCHES

  • ALI MALL

  • AYALA 30TH

  • AYALA CENTRIO MALL, CDO

  • AYALA CIRCUIT MAKATI

  • AYALA CLOVERLEAF

  • AYALA FELIZ

  • AYALA SOLENAD 3

  • DAVAO LANANG

  • EASTWOOD

  • EDSA SHANGRI-LA

  • EMR CENTER MARBEL, KORONADAL

  • EVIA LIFESTYLE CENTER

  • FESTIVAL MALL

  • GREENBELT 5

  • HENANN REGENCY BORACAY

  • O SQUARE GREENHILLS

  • POWERPLANT MALL

  • ROBINSON GALLERIA

  • ROBINSONS ILOCOS NORTE (LAOAG)

  • ROBINSONS MAGNOLIA

  • SM SUCAT

  • SM AURA

  • SM CITY BACOLOD

  • SM CITY BACOOR

  • SM CITY CALAMBA

  • SM CITY CLARK

  • SM CITY DASMARINAS

  • SM CITY DAVAO

  • SM CITY FAIRVIEW

  • SM CITY ILOILO

  • SM CITY LEGAZPI

  • SM CITY LIPA

  • SM CITY LUCENA

  • SM CITY NORTH EDSA

  • SM CITY PUERTO PRINCESA

  • SM CITY SAN PABLO

  • SM CITY SOUTH MALL

  • SM CITY TELABASTAGAN

  • SM EAST ORIGAS

  • SM GENERAL SANTOS

  • SM LANANG PREMIERE, DAVAO

  • SM MALL OF ASIA

  • SM MEGAMALL

  • SM SAN LAZARO

  • SM SEASIDE CEBU

  • TOMAS MORATO

You can check their menu on their Facebook Page.


This place is definitely a great find. For the quality of food and service, the food is actually quite reasonable. The ambiance of the place is good, you would also like their relaxed vibe and you will feel very welcome when you come here. Overall, I love the food I got at Mesa and I can't wait to have it again.




15 views

Комментарии


bottom of page